I love the south!!

So, I just returned home from a short trip to NYC. It was lots of fun and great quality time with two of my best friends, Lori and JoDe. We really had a blast.  It’s such an exhausting trip though. We were pooped at the end of everyday. It’s a great place to visit but I know beyond a shadow of a doubt that I wouldn’t want to live there or any busy city like that. It’s non-stop all the time. I’ll post a picture soon that will capture the whole trip.

One response to “I love the south!!

  1. oh i can’t wait to see what picture it is going to be!!!

Leave a Reply

