rain

This video pretty much sums up the past few months for me. That is w/o going into specifics. Those would just bore you.
Rain (a Nooma video)Add to My Profile | More Videos

2 responses to “rain

  1. This is my favorite nooma video ever! This blog was worth the wait. It’s good to see you back. I guess if I had myspace I wouldn not have missed you but I refuse. It makes me sick to even type those words.

    I first saw this video at Mars Hill in Mobile a couple of years ago and it makes me cry every time. But a good cry.

  2. I know, I love this video. I saw my first Nooma video just a few weeks ago at a retreat. Genius!!!

Leave a Reply

