SHOUT!

shout

you cover me with your Spirit and You protect me with Your wings.

you love me with a love that is highter than all things.

you are my Beautiful Sacrifice, You are my Sovereign One.

you have given me a gift that can never be undone.

i want to lay down my life, i want to give You my all.

but everything i have seems to be too small.

i declare you magnificent Father, i decare you my redeeming Love.

i SHOUT to all that you are my King of Kings and my awesome God from above.

originally posted 2.6.07

One response to “SHOUT!

  1. Yay, Tracie! Thanks for the comment. I’ll start reading your blog, too. This whole thing is becoming quite an addiction!

Leave a Reply

