change

I woke up this morning and decided to part my hair on the other side. Apparently, its quite a change b/c I had one person ask me (a guy) if I colored it and someone else asked if I got it cut. I think I like the new look. At least for now. If you know me at all you know how quickly bored I can become w/my hairstyle. Some of us from work walked down to the new Mexican restaurante that is downtown. It use to be a McDonald’s. It’s quite interesting. They had a fuzzy lion rug on the wall. We are all pretty stoked that there is now a Mexican restaurante close to us now. But in my opinion it’s way too expensive. I spent 8 bucks on a chimichanga.

Next blog teaser: It’s about the children’s book “The Missing Piece”.

5 responses to “change

  1. I just noticed you added Seth Barnes and Tom Davis to your links!! SWEET!!

  2. I know. I saw them on yours. I’m ready to move to South Africa.

  3. I’ll drop you off there on my way to Russia!

  4. I had to laugh about your hair! I remember when you got it cut short the first time. Once you go short, you don’t go back!! 😉

Leave a Reply

