my angel

i went to a painting class on saturday and had so much fun. there were probably close to 50 people there learning to paint the same painting. i loved how everyone’s looked different though they were all instructed in the same way. i just wanted to share my painting with you guys. you can see the original here

   my version

 

7 responses to “my angel

  1. wow! you did a great job!

  2. yeah you did. i like mine a little better than i did.

  3. ugh, it isn’t that clear on here. i need to fix it. thanks though.

  4. I love it! I didn’t know you were so talented!

  5. i’m not, she’s just a good teacher =)

  6. i love it!! You did a great job!

  7. nice angel, romatic work!

Leave a Reply

