busy little bee

my deepest apologies go out to you guys who actually read my blog. the past month has been, to say the least, crazy. a lot of things have happened, some good and some bad but ultimately its all been good. i’m not living at my own place right now and so that limits me as to when i can update my blog. i try not to spend too much of my work time on here. i’ve missed reading y’alls blogs and posting on my own. but i promise that will change very soon. just wanted to let you all know that everything is good. the best news that i’ve received as of yet is that stacie has moved back to the ham. 🙂

2 responses to “busy little bee

  1. I was literally on your blog YESTERDAY wondering where you were! Hope everything is well!

  2. Everything is going good. Its been a season of stretching and learning and being on my face in front of God. But its been amazing.

Leave a Reply

