consistency

one of my favorite words in the english vocabulary: consistency. i’m an advocate of consistency. however, you may not ever guess that by how inconsistent i can be with my blogging. so, i’m going to try something different. i have a few friends who do this. imitation is a form of flattery, right? i’m going to assign each day of the week (monday thru friday) a particular topic. that way, i know what i’m going to write about each day. i think it will help me stay committed to it. but, it won’t limit me as to what i write about. if there is something i want to share with y’all and it doesn’t fall under that particular days topic, i’m still going to post it. so, this is what each topic will be:

Monday Mentionables: This will be where I recommend someone else’s blog.

Truthful Tuesdays: I’ll share from what I’ve been reading from the Word and what I got from it.

Wordy Wednesdays: I love music. I love songs. I love lyrics. Here I will post lyrics of random songs of my choice.

Thursday: I haven’t picked anything for Thursday yet. Any thoughts?

Foto Fridays: Yep, you guessed it. I will post a pic of my choice and maybe a brief description.

 will see how long this lasts 🙂

Leave a Reply

