simple math

solve this problem:

        +            =         ???

UPDATE:  My breakfast for that morning. And Misty was the closest with her answer. Definitely thunder thighs. But I was thinking that a donut and mountain dew for breakfast equals me not being able to fit into my bridesmaid dress come August. Ugh. Maybe I should have gotten a size 18.

 

 

11 responses to “simple math

  1. a sugar rush and headache.

  2. Thunder Thighs? Or Diabetes?

  3. this post made me hungry, and thirsty…
    thanks!

  4. I will do my best to not bring any more donuts to work until at least September. 🙂

  5. Hi Tracie, You don’t know me but you do know my husband – Marty James. I found your blog through my friend Meg’s blog. I also know the Smith family on the people I know! I enjoy looking at your blog and I thought I would introduce myself! You will have to check ours out sometime as well. Have a blessed day!

  6. um…..i don’t have words for this.

  7. Hey again… We are living in Brent but we are currently trying to sale our house and will be moving to Northport. Marty will continue working in Brent though. We were wondering the same thing about you??

  8. Tracie and Misty – 2 girls I haven’t seen in years!

    Saw the Mt Dew and couldn’t help but comment.

    Donut + Mt Dew = Heavenly delight

  9. JayP – what you been up to?

Leave a Reply

