thursday thirteen # 2

it’s thursday thirteen again. today i’ve decided to just list 13 random thoughts that i’ve had today. and trust me, you are lucky i’m only listing 13 b/c i have many random thoughts and you have better things to spend your time with…..

1 – why do i keep seeing random feathers everywhere?

2 – i hope i win the couponizer from here today.

3 – what is my personal growth plan? i don’t know.

4 – i hope i win the book that ohamanda is giving away. i never win anything.

5 – i hope that los has the best birthday today.

6 – i hope that when i’m a mom i am half as cool as this mom.

7 – i wish that my camera wasn’t broken. i can’t see anything on the display screen anymore. any help?

8 – i really need to stop drinking mountain dew.

9 – i can’t listen to paul finebaum w/o cringing. i don’t know why i torture myself.

10 – this has become my new favorite blog for the moment. roll tide.

11 – this weekend kicks off my involvement in a football pick ’em group. nervous about the picks i made.

12 – i will post my picks on saturday morning and will anxiously await your thoughts.

13 – i really love phil wickham’s new album. you should go check it out. now.

4 responses to “thursday thirteen # 2

  1. I never win anything either. Ugh.

  2. My boss has a mountain dew addiction. I think his blood must be that shade of neon yellow now.

  3. I’m with ya on the Paul Finebaum stuff. I just posted about his show myself. I always want to duck in my seat when I listen! 🙂

    I can’t wait to see your picks on Saturday. I think that’s a FABULOUS idea! 🙂

    I’m sad for you with your camera. Mine dies some days and then springs back to life. I hope it holds out.

    I’ll be rooting for you to win in the contests you’ve entered!

  4. sooooo much football talk out there, i have no response to that lolol happy TT!

Leave a Reply

