one week and counting

i love this show.
i love these trainers (mostly bob).

i’m looking forward to sept. 16.

6 responses to “one week and counting

  1. YAY!! I can’t wait for this either!!!

  2. me tooo!!!!!!!

  3. I really like this show also!! Thanks for the reminder!

  4. Oooohh I am so addicted to this show! Can’t wait!!

  5. You are so sweet to offer that! The problem is that we are going to be in Memphis :-(. That is what is making it all so difficult. I know it will all work out. I really need to start praying because the lady I was put in touch with who has “resources for sitters” there hasn’t emailed me back!! Oh the drama!!

  6. I know. I think I might have a crush on Bob…

Leave a Reply

